Doctor Who – Doctors and Companions Update

There was a recent thread on the Lead Adventures Forum suggesting everyone post their Doctor Who miniatures pics.  While compiling a list of pics to submit I discovered I never posted my pics of my actual Doctors and companions.  I posted all the bad guys I have, but neglected to post any good guys… other than UNIT.  So here we go, my Doctors, Tardis, companions and a few bad guys to boot.

First up are the first five Doctors (Hartnell, Troughton, Pertwee, Baker and Davison) and a few Companions, all from FASA Miniatures.

 

Next up is my Tardis, two Doctors (Eccleston and Tennant), the Master and two War Machines.  The Tardis is from Ainsty, the Doctors and Master are from Heresy, and the War Machines are from Black Tree Design.

Last up is the latest Doctor (Smith) and two Companions (Amy Pond and Rose Tyler) all from Crooked Dice.

Enjoy.

~ by Captain Apathy on October 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
