Geezers! Shut It! – More Geezers and Blaggers

Shut it!

I have a fresh round of miniatures painted up for Geezers! Shut It!, thanks again to Jamie at Pictors Studio.  This time around it is a mixed bag of Cops and Robbers, or Geezers and Blaggers as they are know across the pond… at least I think that’s right.  I am sure someone will be kind enough to set me straight if I got that wrong.  I am still trying to get the slang right, or know my… xxx … as it says in the Geezers rules.

Anyway, on to the fun stuff.  First up are three group pictures of what I blieve are the last of my Geezers minis from Killer B Games.  The first picture has a few iconic police officers from the 70s.  See if you can figure out who they are.

… and just for the fun of it here are two more pictures.  The first is a set of Bobby Jackson’s Thugs and the second is Alice and her gang from Wargames Foundry’s Street Violence line.

~ by Captain Apathy on November 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
